THE MEDITATION OF MY HEART

MW67

I’m eating gram crackers.

About to get ready for bed to start a new day. (If that made any sense.)

Post production tomorrow and a whole bunch of phone calls to make.

My brain is tired, and I don’t know why I’m blogging right now. I guess it’s to get my thoughts out. I’m excitited to see my brothers and sisters from the CCM and meet new faces. I’m excited to see what The Lord is going to do this year too!

God is awesome!

God help me to stay focused tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

