THE MEDITATION OF MY HEART

Prophecy over Star

Star,
God wants you to know that he loves you very much! God Says, “Star, just like your mommy I keep your picture in My wallet! You are always on my mind.” says the Lord. “I have told the morning star, ‘you shall bear My light no more! Your heart said, “I will rise higher then the stars of God.” O’ how you have fallen son of the dawn! I have a daughter who is more beautiful then you! She is My Star! She is more beautiful then you can imagine! Her heart does not want! But it is humble and gentle. She bears my light! Do you see how beautiful she is? You and the fallen shall not touch her for she bears My Light! For where My Light is, there is no darkness. SHE IS MY DAUGHTER! And I am her Father.” says the Lord.

Leave a Reply

