THE MEDITATION OF MY HEART

TC; Channeling My Fathers Buisness

I may not have a great Job. My career of running my own company may be currently flat-lining! “Greenrose Motion Pictures” may  seem unsuccessful. There may not be much business to support it. But that is okay!

My full time of career of following Jesus Christ will always be successful! There will always be a profit! Though I may never grasp it until the  next life, even then I will cast it all before the Throne of the Most High and scream “Holy!” unto the Lamb who is worth of ALL Glory Honor and Power, Forever and Ever!
I will scream of the Beauty and Holiness of the Lord of Host Eternally!
There will always be Work when I’m about My Fathers Business;  to Allowing His Kingdom, His Spirit, His Love to funnel through a fully surrendered soul to Planet Earth.
Lord, May my soul, (Mind, Will, Emotions) be so surrendered to You that even the Word “Surrender” would have No meaning. As the Brass Pipe has no knowledge of the water it channels to my bathroom sink, so may my soul have no knowledge of Your Kingdom being channeled to Earth. May my life just BE!
TAKE EVERY AREA OF MY LIFE SO PEOPLE CAN LOOK AT ME AND SEE ONLY YOU!
Leave a Reply

