THE MEDITATION OF MY HEART

TC; Guess What?

My name is Matt.

I Sin.

I’m not the holiest man on earth.

I am not perfect.

I am only a man of God because of the God I serve.

I screw up, daily.

I confesss that on October 1st I got drunk in a bar.

Intoxicated, I ended up praising God in that bar

The bar name was Club Worship.

That was the first time.

That was the last time.

I felt so ashamed walking out.

I was forgiven before I walked in.

Foriven before I had the eighth bottle.

Forgiven before I was born.

God still sees me sweetly and beautifully perfect in His eyes.

Knowing that His Love is unconditional causes me to love Him and Praise Him even more.

But by his blood He is beautifing everything.

He makes all things new.

GUESS WHAT?

IT IS ALL ABOUT HIM!

Leave a Reply

