THE MEDITATION OF MY HEART

TC; Heart will Go on

I was driving to cape may, well hitching a ride I was Listening to ‘My heart will go on’ by Celine Dion, the song from the movie Titanic. While listening to it, I pictured the final scene from the movie in my mind. Where rose after dying as an old lady, walks through the doors leading to the beautiful stairwell. She is met by Jack. I pictured jack as Jesus in my mind. He is waiting to meet us. And everyone will clap as we enter his embrace.

Leave a Reply

