THE MEDITATION OF MY HEART

TC; Scattered

God is the Holy Heart Thief of my life.

God is the power broker on planet earth.

I am a change agent.

I am a Instigator in a holy rebellion.

“Love must be willing to leave the masquerade to dance at the ball of vulnerability.”-My brain

Genuine Love sees past the sparkle in the eye.

I find that when I seek the Lord with all my heart, I’m most at peace and stable.

Babylonian scientist used a counting system based on the number 60, which is why minutes have sixty seconds.

Leave a Reply

