THE MEDITATION OF MY HEART

Note

I was made for more then just existing.

Knowing who I am and why I’m here changes everything.

Not even my mistakes can messes can hinder God’s plan and purpose for my life. If my heart belongs to Him, He makes my weakness the platform for his strength. (Isaiah 46:10)

Paradox (par’ a doks), n. a seemingly contradictory statement or absurd statement that expresses a possible truth. There are a lot of these with God so you might as well get used to it! (Matthew 16:25)

Today’s devotion from ‘Book of day’s

Leave a Reply

