THE MEDITATION OF MY HEART

TC; Romance

“Do nothing out of rivalry or conceit, but in humility consider others as more important then yourselves.”-Philippians 2:3

I believe a good romance is a radically ridicules purity of love. At it’s core, love is simply living for another’s good, not my own. Much of what is passes as romance in my culture today is mutual self seeking. That caliber of “love doesn’t get anyone very far.

Christianity 101, To lay my life down is love. To love is to serve. To live in Jesus’ love is to live out His love. His life of love accurately reflects how I should live a life of love. God proved His love for me by hanging on a tree, dying, ascending, and placing His Spirit within me. THAT IS ROMANCE YO!!!!!

Leave a Reply

