THE MEDITATION OF MY HEART

Praise “into the danger zone.”

Lord, I am the tiny dot on the canvas of your painted universe, yet you still notice me. I will never understand this.

You have been drawing me closer and closer to you recently. I ask that you keep tugging the rope that you have lassoed my heart with. You have captured me when I was trying to run. You have broken me like a wild horse. Use me as you will. Your word has become the bit in my heart that tells me where you want me to go and what you want me to do. Holy Spirit, ride me into the danger zone! Take me where you want! I am yours. Teach me your ways, your perfect and beautiful ways!

Leave a Reply

