THE MEDITATION OF MY HEART

TC; Praise-another one

Lord you are my life…You teach me everything I need to do…When you I’m disobedient you scrach on my heart until i can’t stand it anymore forcing me into obedience! Your Love Punches harder then the strongest punch, Your word has more life to give then air. I need you more then I need air!!!!!!! You help me die daily live eternally and scream your name to all the earth. You are pure, You are pure because you are holy. You are one minded and were never created therefor you are perfect! I love you father! I love you so much! Take me into your heart! You give me the strength to push on! You keep me in the race, you push me to holyness, you test me by fire and by life, You ARE MY LIFE, MY GOD, AND MY DADDY!

Leave a Reply

