THE MEDITATION OF MY HEART

TC; ROLLING THOUGHTS2BLOG

You o’lord teach me everything I need to know about life. In my brokeness, you move me, when my body cannot move at all…I am dead to myself but you Lord Jesus are Alive in me.  My faith is in you, and my trust leads me closer to you. You O’Lord possess the future of my life, you know the woman I love and you know my hopes to be with her, But I wait upon you if it is your will. You O’lord take me deeper into your heart everytime I pray, The more I pray the more I love you. I can’t stop thinking about you, just like a young couple cannot stop thinking about one another, I can’t stop thinking about you. I am ugly, but you make me beautiful! When I am thirsty, I don’t need water because your love satisfies my every craving. You O’Lord are my life.

Leave a Reply

