THE MEDITATION OF MY HEART

TC; Filter Not Available

So today I spent have the morning trying to fix my internet. I am about 5seconds away from Sawing my server in 5 peices and mailing them all in a coffin to comcast. Then buy a better one or something… I finished the Fasion Video, but since my internet didn’t work there was no way for me to drop the product for approval… Its compressing right now along with a wedding video….I had a succesful shoot last thursday for a modeling reel…This Thursday we are shooting again…Still From Last Shoot.

The Final Product for The reel will be realesed and will be desplayed at Sarahcastillo.com

Leave a Reply

